The Qingdao Symphony Orchestra (青岛交响乐团) performs the works of Ravel (La valse), Tchaikovsky (Violin Concerto in D major), and Debussy (La Mer) at the Qingdao Grand Theatre in Laoshan district on March 26, 2011. The QSO will be conducted by Hu Kun, a celebrated violinist whose extensive CV includes teaching in the UK at Royal Academy of Music and Yehudi Menuhin School.

When: March 26, 7.30 pm
Venue: Qingdao Grand Theatre / 青岛大剧院
Location: 5 Yunling Lu, Laoshan district / 云岭路5号
Tickets: 50-100 yuan (RMB)
More Info: 8066.5555

Relevant Links:
Qingdao Symphony Orchestra Official Website
Hu Kun Official Website

Photo Credit @ Clive Barda

Be Sociable, Share!